by Venessa Rinaldi

I came across this amazing product one day just surfing through the internet and thought “what a neat idea, but I wonder how well it actually works”. I decided to put it through the test and had one shipped to me for further testing. I have since tried it out and absolutely love this nifty little product. It’s called Dwink box holders and they are dishwasher safe, have a non-skid bottom, and comfortable grip handles for little hands.  The design allows for a perfect fit for most juice boxes and pouches and eliminates the problem of little hands squeezing the juice box! It’s available in an array of bright appealing colors and at $4.99 how can you go wrong with summer being here and trips to the park are just around the corner? This cool summer must have was designed by a mom who knows how difficult it is for kids to drink out of juice boxes without making a sticky mess.

